Get crafty

 

I had quite a fun weekend doing some very crafty bits and bobs and here is a collage of some of the pics I took.

I had some left over red roses from an order I had on Friday so I arranged them in tea cups with some different accessories, heart shaped box, striped vase, jewellery and rose petals, I used a vintage camera app on my iPhone for most of the photo’s because I love how romantic it makes the roses look.

I also got crafty making a necklace and matching earrings which you can also see in the photos, this was fun using chunky beads of different shapes and sizes, I love the end result and I hope the new owner does too 🙂

I made myself a few long chain necklaces so I will take some pics and get them in my next blog! I also hand crafted some cards on Monday night but my photos didn’t come out so great – bit of a bummer!

Need to finish my big project this weekend – The door desk! My wonderful Father made me the most amazing desk ends out of steel so this weekend I need to get painting, can’t wait to show you the end result 🙂

Have a great night..chow for now!

2 responses to “Get crafty

  1. Awesome necklace and earrings!! I love the chunky look …

Leave a Reply

